Golden Gate Bridge – San Francisco, CA

The art of extraction, taking one photo and finding multiple images within that photo.  The images below of the Golden Gate Bridge all came from 1 photograph.

Click on one for an enlarged view and please sign up to follow my blog if you are interested in San Francisco Bay area photography.  Thanks!

01

IMG_0993-9

IMG_0993-6

IMG_0993-5

IMG_0993-2

IMG_0993-00

2

zOriginal Image

~ by tomfitzg on March 29, 2013.

6 Responses to “Golden Gate Bridge – San Francisco, CA”

  1. Very nice job at capturing many different view points of the golden gate! I love how you were able to get the largeness of the bridge, I love it!

  2. Great capture of my favorite bridge!

  3. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

Leave a Reply

 
