San Francisco – Downtown

I decided to give my new 10mm-22mm ultra wide angle lens a test.  What better test than downtown high rise buildings.  I also used a polarizer which pushed the color of the blue sky, sometimes a bit too much.  The selection of photos below have been altered from their original.

You can see the all original photos on my Flicker account by clicking here.

You can see additional “color adjusted” photos on my Flicker account by clicking here.

~ by tomfitzg on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
